The Woodlands Photography Club

TWPC Leadership Team

Monthly Meeting

Club Leadership Team meetings are currently done online using Zoom.

All Members are invited to attend all Leadership Team Meetings. Email Tom Flink to obtain the current zoom link.

2023 Leadership Team

Co-President – Tom Flink

Co-President – Darryl Scearce


Treasurer – Amy Butler

Secretary – Glenn Siegert

Membership – Frankie Collado / John Small

Annual Contest – Randi Munsey (2023), Chris Summers (2024)

Speaker Coordinator – Joan Tilton

Field Trips – Claudia Smith, John Small

Photo Walks – Richard Yzaguirre

Learning Coordinator – Kathy Craven

Newsletter – Ellen Taylor

Webmaster – Mac Rodgers

Publicity – Kathy Craven

Facebook ChallengesAlicia Kominek

Slideshow/Mini-ContestGlenn Siegert

Photo Discussion Group - Mike Schaffner

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In